01364 631 296
Babeny Farm Stables

Friends

We at Babeny Farm are extremely proud of its location and surrounding area and communities. Below is a directory of great local businesses, as well as some further afield we're pleased to recommend.

Local B & B's & Places to stay

 

Brimpts Farm - camping - www.brimptsfarm.co.uk

Cordonford Farm - http://www.widecombe-in-the-moor.com/where_to_stay/corndonford_farm.php

Cherrybrook Hotel - www.thecherrybrook.co.uk

Forest Inn - Hexworthy 01364 631211

Huccaby Farm Camping - 01364 631533

Higher Venton Farm - www.ventonfarm.com

Langworthy Farm - www.langworthyfarm.co.uk

Prince Hall Hotel - www.princehall.co.uk

Runnage Camping Barns www.runnagecampingbarns.co.uk

Rydon Farm Self Catering www.uniquehomestays.com

Wygnj Farm - www.wingstone.co.uk

Wydemeet B & B www.wydemeet-dartmoor.com

 

Things to Do

Electric Bikes Tours - http://dartmoorelectricbicycles.co.uk/

River Dart Country Park - www.riverdart.co.uk

Friends of the Dartmoor Hill Pony - www.friendsofthedartmoorhillpony.co.uk

Powdermills Pottery - www.powdermillspottery.com

 

 

Equestrian and Outdoor Photographer

www.malcolmsnelgrove.com